29 December 2010
Dune Patch Contest Winners announced


Big thanks to all who entered our Dune patch contest! The jurors have casted their votes, the winners/prices are as follows:

  • 1x Dune for Ed Ten Eyck
  • 1x Hydra for Roman Prokofev
  • 1x EKS-9 for McNoone
  • 6x Dune Soundset for Julian R., Yuriy M., Teksonik, Andy B., Major B., Frank H.
  • 2x CD/Album Spacesynth Revolutions for Sebastian S. and Throe
  • 2x CD/Album Electron for Kriminal and Robert Halvarsson
  • 2x CD/Album Galaxion (TBR) for Christian Rucks and LeVzi
  • 2x CD/Album Everdune (TBR) for DaZoid and Joe Farrish

We'll notify all winners via email. Please allow some time for delivery.


Latest events

 8 May 2018
New Soundset available: Modern Analog for The Legend

 6 February 2018
DUNE 2 has been updated to version 2.6

 9 January 2018
The Legend has been updated to version 1.2

 21 July 2017
New Soundset available: World of Cinematic for DUNE 2

 15 February 2017
New Soundset available: Premium Trance for DUNE 2

News archive

 29 December 2010
Dune Patch Contest Winners announced

 21 December 2010
Dune V1.2 released

 14 December 2010
Special Holiday Offer

 6 December 2010
Dune for Windows x64 released

 1 December 2010
Dune Patch Contest announced

<< | < | 10/29 | > | >>

We use cookies to ensure our website works properly and to collect statistics about users in order for us to improve the website.
If you continue to browse this site you will accept our use of cookies.   Learn more